Founding a company

In a previous post I said I was accepted to The Founder Institute. If you are interested in founding a company, just read the site there is an amazing amount of information available for free.

The Summer Denver 2011 class is two weeks from graduation. I am still part of the class, and am a founder now.

I have incorporated “About Five Technologies”, a Delaware C corporation. As of today I am the sole stock holder and the entire board. That may change soon, as I am seeking a co-founder or partner.

The product I am working on is Cloud Firmware. If you are interested in the company’s progress or embedded software, please sign up with your email.

Leave a Reply

